Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee for the Arts Learning Collaborative is comprised of Weber State University faculty and staff from both the Telitha E. Lindquist College of Arts & Humanities and the Jerry & Vickie Moyes College of Education.

Dr. Vincent Bates, Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

Yulia Goff, Development Director

Jenny Kokai, Theatre Education, History, and Playwriting

Louise Moulding, Associate Professor of Education

Thom Priest, Director of Music Education and Department Chair

Amanda Sowerby, Associate Dance Professor

Scott Sprenger, Dean of the Telitha E. Lindquist College of Arts & Humanities

Kathleen Stevenson, Professor of Visual Arts

Chair: Tamara Goldbogen, Endowed Chair for Arts Learning


Past Advisory Committee Members:

Carol Biddle, Senior Development Director

Madonne Miner, Provost of Weber State University

Jack Rasmussen, Dean and Professor of Education

Catherine Zublin, Professor of Theatre